☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
John Dobson Systems Contacts University of Winnipeg full j.dobson@uwinnipeg.ca
Brad Dondale Library Systems Administrator Systems Contacts University of Northern British Columbia full Bradley.Dondale@unbc.ca
Shawn Ducharme Systems Contacts University College of the North affiliate sducharme@ucn.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Systems Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathy Dutchak Systems Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate Kathleen_Dutchak@bcit.ca
Heather Empey Co-Acting University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts University of Northern British Columbia full 250-960-6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Eva Engman Collections Contacts Okanagan College affiliate eengman@okanagan.bc.ca
Elaine Fabbro Director, Library & Scholarly Resources Collections Contacts, Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Athabasca University full 780-675-6819 elainef@athabascau.ca
Vic Froese Library Director Library Directors, Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Canadian Mennonite University affiliate 204-487-3300 x 393 vfroese@cmu.ca
Patty Gallilee Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Simon Fraser University full plg@sfu.ca
Dr. Stan Gardner Dean, Library and Instructional Services Library Directors, Collections Contacts University College of the North affiliate 204-627-8604 sgardner@ucn.ca
Sandy Gordon Systems Contacts University of Victoria full sagordon@uvic.ca
Ted Goshulak University Librarian Collections Contacts, Library Directors, Systems Contacts Trinity Western University full 604-513-2121, ext. 3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Alison Griffin Collections Coordinator Collections Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Douglas College affiliate guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Institute Librarian Library Directors, Collections Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate 604-528-5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Thompson Rivers University full phaggarty@tru.ca
Maria Haubrich Library Digital Resources Assistant Systems Contacts Red Deer College affiliate 403-357-3685 maria.haubrich@rdc.ab.ca
H. Thomas Hickerson Vice Provost and University Librarian Library Directors University of Calgary full 403-220-5953 thickers@ucalgary.ca
Christine Hoeppner Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Winnipeg full c.hoeppner@uwinnipeg.ca
Wayne Hofman Library Directors, Systems Contacts Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) affiliate whofman@nait.ca
Chris Hurst Systems Librarian Systems Contacts Brandon University full (204) 727-9687 Hurst@brandonu.ca
Ben Hyman University Librarian Library Directors Vancouver Island University full (250) 753-3245, Local 6331 Ben.Hyman@viu.ca
Kim Isaac University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full 604-864-4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Roën Janyk Systems Contacts Okanagan College affiliate rjanyk@okanagan.bc.ca