☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Organization Type Phone E-mail
Melissa Just Dean, University Library Library Directors University of Saskatchewan full 306 966 5942 Melissa.Just@usask.ca
Doug Kariel Systems Contacts Athabasca University full dougk@athabascau.ca
Kalen Keavey Systems Contacts Mount Royal University full 403-440-8516 kkeavey@mtroyal.ca
Dianne Keeping Library Collections Manager Collections Contacts Mount Royal University full 403-440-6778 dkeeping@mtroyal.ca
Denise Koufogiannakis Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts, Systems Contacts University of Alberta full denise.koufogiannakis@ualberta.ca
Hongfei Li Systems Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full hongfei.li@ufv.ca
Genevieve Luthy Library Manager Library Directors Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) affiliate 403-210-4477 genevieve.luthy@sait.ca
James MacDonald Co-Acting University Librarian Library Directors University of Northern British Columbia full 250-960-6601 james.macdonald@unbc.ca
Carol MacDonald Systems Contacts University of Regina full carol.macdonald@uregina.ca
James MacKenzie Associate Director of Libraries for Academic and Scholarly Technologies Systems Contacts University of New Brunswick affiliate 403-458-7056 jmackenz@unb.ca
Brenda Mathenia University Librarian Library Directors Thompson Rivers University full 250-828-5305 bmathenia@tru.ca
Karen McCallum Systems Contacts University of Lethbridge full k.mccallum@uleth.ca
Kat McGrath Renewals and Collections Librarian Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of British Columbia full 604-822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Debbie McGugan Dean, MacEwan Library Library Directors, SPAN Contacts MacEwan University full 780-497-5894 McGuganD@macewan.ca
Corrinna Meidinger Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) affiliate corrinna.meidinger@sait.ca
Wendy Merkley Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Lethbridge full wendy.merkley@uleth.ca
Dan Mirau Library Director Library Directors, SPAN Contacts, Systems Contacts Concordia University of Edmonton full 780-479-9334 dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca
Rian Misfeldt Acting Director of Library and Testing Services Library Directors Saskatchewan Polytechnic affiliate 306-798-4321 MISFELDT@SIAST.SK.CA
Joanne Mokry Access & Technology Librarian Collections Contacts Medicine Hat College affiliate (403) 529-3869 jmokry@mhc.ab.ca
Todd Mundle University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-599-3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Barbara Nelke Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Regina full Barbara.Nelke@uregina.ca
Brad Neufeldt Director of Library Services Collections Contacts St. Mary's University affiliate 403-254-3722 brad.neufeldt@stmu.ca
Dr. Chris Nicol University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts University of Lethbridge full 403-329-2261 nicolc@uleth.ca
Amy Paterson E-Resources and Assessment Librarian Systems Contacts Thompson Rivers University full 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Chuck Payne Director of Library and Information Technology Services Collections Contacts Medicine Hat College affiliate 403 529-3870 payne@mhc.ab.ca