☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Chuck Payne Director of Library and Information Technology Services Collections Contacts Medicine Hat College affiliate 403 529-3870 payne@mhc.ab.ca
David Pepper Director of Library Services Library Directors British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate 604-432-8360 David_Pepper@bcit.ca
Lisa Petrachenko Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Victoria full lmiles@uvic.ca
Kristine Plastow Chair, Library Information Common Library Directors Red Deer College affiliate 403-342-3578 kristine.plastow@rdc.ab.ca
Gabrielle Prefontaine Dean, University Library Library Directors University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9488 g.prefontaine@uwinnipeg.ca
Michael Purcell Systems Contacts Thompson Rivers University full mpurcell@tru.ca
Allison Richardson eResources Librarian Collections Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-598-6026 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Mary Jo Romaniuk University Librarian Library Directors University of Manitoba full Mary-Jo.Romaniuk@UMANITOBA.CA
Linda Roulston Electronic Licensing Librarian Collections Contacts University of New Brunswick affiliate 506.451.6879 lroulsto@unb.ca
Linda Ryan Systems Contacts University of Calgary full lmryan@ucalgary.ca
Debbie Schachter Director, Learning Resources Library Directors Douglas College affiliate 604-527-5182 schachterd@douglascollege.ca
Karen Schlegl Collections Contacts Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) affiliate kschlegl@nait.ca
Charlene Sorensen Associate Dean Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Saskatchewan full 305-966-5942 charlene.sorensen@usask.ca
Sandy Stift Collections Contacts MacEwan University full 780-497-5887 stifts@macewan.ca
Karim Tharani Head, Library Systems & Information Technology Systems Contacts University of Saskatchewan full 306-966-8785 karim.tharani@usask.ca
Jennifer Ticknor Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts University of Manitoba full (204) 474-6645 Jennifer.Ticknor@umanitoba.ca
Robert Tiessen Librarian, Collections Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Calgary full 403.220.6043 tiessen@ucalgary.ca
Lynette Toews-Neufeldt Collections Contacts Concordia University of Edmonton full lynette.toews-neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca
Ross Tyner Director of Library Services Library Directors Okanagan College affiliate 250-762-5445 x 4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Madelaine Vanderwerff Collections Contacts Mount Royal University full 403-440-5018 mvanderwerff@mtroyal.ca
Teneil Vuori Collections Contacts Red Deer College affiliate Teneil.Vuori@rdc.ab.ca
Brett Waytuck University Librarian Library Directors University of Regina full 306-585-4132 university.librarian@uregina.ca
Louise White Interim University Librarian Library Directors Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate 709-864-3862 louise.white@mi.mun.ca
Kim Whitfield Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate kwhitfie@mun.ca
Patti Wilson Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full Patti.Wilson@ufv.ca