☰ Menu

Vendors

Vendor Sales Contact Tech. Support Contact
Adam Matthew

Lenny Rogers  Senior Library Sales Manager, North America

Adam Matthew Digital

(720) 810-1584

lenny@amdigital.co.uk

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) Ryan Rexroth
rrexroth@aaas.org
http://www.sciencemag.org/site/help/about/contact_info.xhtml
American Geosciences Institute Sharon Tahirkheli
snt@agiweb.org
http://www.agiweb.org/georef/cangeoref/index.html
American Psychiatric Association
Megan Vance:
mvance@psych.org
703-907-8538
 
Michael Mills:
mmills@psych.org
703-907-7874

Any orders or order related questions should be directed to institutions@psych.org

American Society for Testing and Materials

George Zajdel, Director Academic Sales

GZajdel@astm.org

610-832-9614

American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Jessica Darczuk. Digital Collection Sales Representative
Tel  1.973.244.2333  darczukj@asme.org

For technical support, email asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Annual Reviews

Jackie Wiederholt (until Aug 31 2017)
jwiederholt@annualreviews.org

Kevin Layson klayson@annualreviews.org

http://www.annualreviews.org/page/about/contact-us

Artefactual Systems
Evelyn McLellan, President
evelyn@artefactual.com 
604-527-2056
Association for Asian Studies (AAS) Lisa Hanselman
lhanselman@asian-studies.org
http://www.asian-studies.org/basorg.htm
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.acm.org/about/contact-us
BioOne

 

Chelsea Tharp, BioOne, North American Sales Representative and Global Marketing Coordinator, 617.395.4012   •  chelsea.tharp@bioone.org

Donna Loews
donna.loews@bioone.org

http://www.bioone.org/page/contact

Brepols Publishers Hans Deraeve
Hans.Deraeve@brepols.net
http://www.brepols.net/Pages/AddressBook.aspx?dept=d010
Brill

Sylvia Bonadio
bonadio@brill.com

brillonline@brill.com

 

Cambridge University Press

Sara Forsyth
sforsyth@cambridge.org

http://www.cambridge.org/home/contacts/byterritory/?country=Canada&branc...

CBC Radio-Canada

Veronica Barton, Sales Manager, Corporate Markets and Archives / Educational Content, Distribution
Veronica.barton@radio-canada.ca
T: 514-597-5918 | cell: 514-233-2671

http://curio.ca/en/help/

CCH Canadian Limited Andrew MacDonald
andrew.macdonald@wolterskluwer.com
http://www.kluwerlaw.com/ContactUs/
CHASS (Computing in the Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Toronto)

Na Young Lee
admin@chass.utoronto.ca

http://www.chass.utoronto.ca/contactus/support.html

Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS)

Kevin Seguin
KSeguin@cas.org

http://www.cas.org/contact-us

Criterion

ConCan agreement so contact COPPUL

www.criterionondemand.com/technical-support

De Gruyter Inc.

David Birkinshaw
David.Birkinshaw@degruyter.com

http://www.degruyter.com/dg/page/139/technical-customer-support

Duke University Press Kim Steinle
ksteinle@dukeupress.edu
http://www.dukeupress.edu/CustomerService/
EBSCO Jeff Arsenault
jarsenault@ebscohost.com
http://support.ebscohost.com/contact/askus.php
Elsevier

Kevin Hames
k.hames@elsevier.com

David Ondrik (e-books)
D.Ondrik@elsevier.com

http://support.elsevier.com/

Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Dan Randles
drandles@emeraldinsight.com

http://www.emeraldinsight.com/about/offices.htm

Encyclopaedia Universalis COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.universalis.fr/assistance/