☰ Menu

Vendors

Vendor Sales Contact Tech. Support Contact
Encyclopaedia Universalis COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.universalis.fr/assistance/
Euromonitor International

Lauriane Juhel
Business Development Account Manager
Lauriane.Juhel@Euromonitor.com
Tel: +1.312.477.8292

http://www.euromonitor.com/contact-us

Gale Cengage

Salvy Trojman
salvy.trojman@cengage.com

http://support.gale.com/gale/

Geographic Research, Inc. Steven Swartz
sswartz@geographicresearch.com
http://geographicresearch.com/contact-us/
Gibson Library Connections Gary Gibson
gary@gibsonlibraryconnections.ca
http://www.gibsonlibraryconnections.ca/technical_support.html
Harvard University Press

Paige Clunie  paige_clunie@harvard.edu

Human Relations Area Files (HRAF)
Cunnar, Christiane
christiane.cunnar@yale.edu

 

Marilyn Hentz
Comptroller/Assistant Administrator
marilyn.hentz@yale.edu
help@ehraf.org
Human Relations Area Files Yale University
http://hraf.yale.edu
203-764-9401
IBISWorld, Inc. Quinn Callaway
quinnc@ibisworld.com
http://www.ibisworld.com/about/inquiry.aspx
IEEE

Wendy McCarville
w.mccarville@ieee.org

onlinesupport@ieee.org

IHS Canada COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.ihs.com/en/ca/about/contact-us/index.aspx
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) Arun Mathur
arun@umich.edu
http://www.icpsr.umich.edu/icpsrweb/ICPSR/support/help
Internet Archive

Lori Donovan lori@archive.org

NULL

Johns Hopkins University Press COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://muse.jhu.edu/about/contact.html
JSTOR
LexisNexis Canada COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.lexisnexis.ca/en/support/
Login Canada Christoph Kapp
christophk@lb.ca
http://www.medicinescomplete.com/mc/marketing/current/support.htm
LYRASIS Celeste Feather
celeste.feather@lyrasis.org
membersupport@lyrasis.org
McGraw-Hill COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.mheducation.com/footer/contacts.shtml
Morgan & Claypool Publishers

Pamela Hopper

hopper@morganclaypool.com

http://www.morganclaypool.com/feedback/show

OCLC Canada Nigel Long
longn@oclc.org
https://www3.oclc.org/app/contac/
Ovid Technologies

Barry Wight
Barry.Wight@wolterskluwer.com

http://www.ovid.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/content_service_TechSuppor...

Oxford University Press COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
https://subscriberservices.sams.oup.com/contact.html
PhilPapers Foundation

subscriptions@philpapers.supportsystem.com

ProQuest

Ian Glassford
ian.glassford@proquest.com

Barb Waddell
Barbara.Waddell@proquest.com

http://www.proquest.com/en-US/support/contact.shtml

RefWorks COS

Alexia McElveen

Global manager for RefWorks renewals

Alexia.McElveen@proquest.com

http://www.refworks-cos.com/support/