☰ Menu

Contact Us


 Vivian Stieda
 Executive Director

Rebecca Dickson
Digital Stewardship Network Coordinator

 Carol Stephenson
 Licensing Coordinator

 Doug Brigham
 Shared Print Archive Network Coordinator


  Deborah Lee
  Indigenous Knowledge Coordinator


 Matt Kaufhold
 Shared Print Archive Network Student


Mailing Address

High Density Library
University of Calgary
150 B - 11711 85th Street NW
Calgary, AB  T3R 1J3

  Follow us on Twitter @coppul

Staff from COPPUL member libraries and others in the library community are welcome to join our low-volume email list for general news from COPPUL: COPPUL-l@coppul.ca