☰ Menu

Committees and Working Groups

ACCOLEDS (A COPPUL Consortium of Library Electronic Data Services) 
Regional Training Coordinators:  Susie Wilson, University of Northern British Columbia & Amy Paterson, Thompson Rivers University

Collections Community
Chair:  Michael Shires, University of Regina

License Working Group (a subgroup of the Collections Committee)
Co-Chairs: Jaclyn McLean, University of Saskatchewan & Lisa Larkins, University of British Columbia

Digital Stewardship Network Steering Committee
Chair: Todd Mundle, Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Indigenous Knowledge Standing Committee
Chair: Sarah Dupont, University of British Columbia

Scholarly Communications Working Group
Chair:  Robyn Hall, MacEwan University

Resource Sharing Community
Co-Chairs: CJ de Jong, University of Alberta and Brenda Smith, Thompson Rivers University

The Return on Investment Task Group completed its work in Fall 2015.  Documents from this group can be found here and here.