☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Alison Ambi Interim Head, Collections Collections Contacts Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate 709 864 7125 aambi@mun.ca
Sheldon Armstrong Interim Assistant University Librarian, Collections Collections Contacts University of British Columbia full 604-822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Dale Askey Vice-Provost (Learning Services) & Chief Librarian Library Directors University of Alberta full (780) 492-5170 dale.askey@ualberta.ca
Lesley Balcom Director of Libraries Library Directors University of New Brunswick affiliate 506-459-7056 lbalcom@unb.ca
Kirsten Bambridge Library Assistant Periodicals Collections Contacts Brandon University full 204.727.9643 bambridgek@BrandonU.ca
Jonathan Bengtson University Librarian Library Directors University of Victoria full 250-721-8211 bengtson@uvic.ca
Gwen Bird Dean of Libraries Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Simon Fraser University full 778-782-3265 gbird@sfu.ca
Mark Black Manager Library and Archives Collections Contacts, Systems Contacts Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity affiliate 403.762.6255 Mark_Black@banffcentre.ca
Jean Blackburn Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Vancouver Island University full jean.blackburn@viu.ca
David Boudinot Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts University of Victoria full boudinot@uvic.ca
Donna Bourne-Tyson University Librarian Library Directors Dalhousie University affiliate 902-494-3601 donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca
Meagan Bowler Dean, University Library Collections Contacts, Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Mount Royal University full 403-440-6086 mbowler@mtroyal.ca
Lin Brander Collections Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate lbrander@bcit.ca
Donna Breyfogle Associate University Librarian, Services to Libraries Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Manitoba full (204) 474-9883 Donna.Breyfogle@umanitoba.ca
Evelyn Bruneau Systems Contacts University of Manitoba full 204.474.6780 evelyn.bruneau@umanitoba.ca
Melody Burton Interim University Librarian Library Directors University of British Columbia full 604-822-4903 melody.burton@ubc.ca
Robin Canham Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Saskatchewan Polytechnic affiliate robin.canham@saskpolytech.ca
Carolyn Carpan Collections Contacts University of Alberta full csu@ualberta.ca
Michel Castagné Digital Services Librarian Systems Contacts Capilano University affiliate 604-986-1911 ex. 2143 michelcastagne@capilanou.ca
Billijo Cavanaugh Library Administrator Coordinator (Acting) Collections Contacts Royal Roads University full 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Karen Chandler Manager, System-Wide Resources Collections Contacts Dalhousie University affiliate (902) 494-3637 karenc@dal.ca
Trish Chatterley Collection Strategies Coordinator Collections Contacts University of Alberta full 780-492-7933 trish.chatterley@ualberta.ca
Su Cleyle University Librarian Library Directors Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate 709-864-3862 scleyle@mun.ca
Rosie Croft University Librarian Library Directors, Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Royal Roads University full 250-391-2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Heather D'Amour Head - Collections Development University of Calgary full 403-220-3591 damour@ucalgary.ca