☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Heather D'Amour Head - Collections Development University of Calgary full 403-220-3591 damour@ucalgary.ca
Caroline Daniels Systems, Web and Interlibrary Loans Librarian Systems Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-599-3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Scott Day Copyright Specialist MacEwan University full DayS@macewan.ca
Brad Dondale Library Systems Administrator Systems Contacts University of Northern British Columbia full Bradley.Dondale@unbc.ca
Shawn Ducharme Systems Contacts University College of the North affiliate sducharme@ucn.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Systems Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Elaine Fabbro Director, Library & Scholarly Resources Collections Contacts, Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Athabasca University full 780-675-6819 elainef@athabascau.ca
Vic Froese Library Director Library Directors, Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Canadian Mennonite University affiliate 204-487-3300 x 393 vfroese@cmu.ca
Patty Gallilee Associate Dean of Libraries, Collections & Scholarly Communication Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Simon Fraser University full plg@sfu.ca
Jennifer Gallinger Systems and Technical Services Librarian Systems Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate (604) 453-4041 jgallinger2@bcit.ca
Dr. Stan Gardner Dean, Library and Instructional Services Library Directors, Collections Contacts University College of the North affiliate 204-627-8604 sgardner@ucn.ca
Kathy Gaynor University Librarian Library Directors Thompson Rivers University full 250-828-5305 kgaynor@tru.ca
Sandy Gordon Systems Contacts University of Victoria full sagordon@uvic.ca
Alison Griffin Collections Coordinator Collections Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Douglas College affiliate guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher University Librarian Collections Contacts, Library Directors Trinity Western University full 604-513-2121 x3905 darcy.gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Institute Librarian Library Directors, Collections Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate 604-528-5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Thompson Rivers University full phaggarty@tru.ca
Karin Hall Collection Development Librarian Collections Contacts Capilano University affiliate (604) 986-1911 x2164 khall@capilanou.ca
Maria Haubrich Library Digital Resources Assistant Systems Contacts Red Deer College affiliate 403-357-3685 maria.haubrich@rdc.ab.ca
H. Thomas Hickerson Vice Provost and University Librarian Library Directors University of Calgary full 403-220-5953 thickers@ucalgary.ca
Christine Hoeppner Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Winnipeg full c.hoeppner@uwinnipeg.ca
Wayne Hofman Library Directors, Systems Contacts Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) affiliate whofman@nait.ca
Chris Hurst Systems Librarian Systems Contacts Brandon University full (204) 727-9687 Hurst@brandonu.ca
Greg Hutton Collections Contacts Okanagan College affiliate ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca