☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Shawn Ducharme Information Technology Manager Systems Contacts University College of the North affiliate (204) 627-8506 sducharme@ucn.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Systems Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Fiona Dyer Manager - Information Services Collections Contacts, Library Directors Bow Valley College affiliate 403-410-1547 fdyer@bowvalleycollege.ca
Eiman Elnoshokaty Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts Simon Fraser University full eiman_elnoshokaty@sfu.ca
Heather Empey Collections & Acquisitions Librarian Collections Contacts University of Northern British Columbia full 250-960-6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Elaine Fabbro Director, Library & Scholarly Resources Collections Contacts, Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Athabasca University full 780-675-6819 elainef@athabascau.ca
Vic Froese Library Director Library Directors, Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Canadian Mennonite University affiliate 204-487-3300 x 393 vfroese@cmu.ca
Patty Gallilee Associate Dean of Libraries, Collections & Scholarly Communication Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Simon Fraser University full plg@sfu.ca
Kathy Gaynor University Librarian Library Directors Thompson Rivers University full 250-828-5305 kgaynor@tru.ca
Sandy Gordon Systems Contacts University of Victoria full sagordon@uvic.ca
Alison Griffin Collections Coordinator Collections Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Douglas College affiliate guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher University Librarian Collections Contacts, Library Directors Trinity Western University full 604-513-2121 x3905 darcy.gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Institute Librarian Library Directors, Collections Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate 604-528-5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Thompson Rivers University full phaggarty@tru.ca
Alyssa Hamer Public Services Librarian Collections Contacts Capilano University full alyssahamer@capilanou.ca
Maria Haubrich Library Digital Resources Assistant Systems Contacts Red Deer College affiliate 403-357-3685 maria.haubrich@rdc.ab.ca
Christine Hoeppner Librarian, Acquisitions & eResources Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9759 c.hoeppner@uwinnipeg.ca
Michael Hohner Head of Collections SPAN Contacts University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9812 m.hohner@uwinnipeg.ca
Kirsten Huhn Collections Analysis Librarian Collections Contacts Dalhousie University affiliate 902-494-6152 khuhn@dal.ca
Chris Hurst Systems Librarian Systems Contacts Brandon University full (204) 727-9687 Hurst@brandonu.ca
Greg Hutton Collections Contacts Okanagan College affiliate ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Ben Hyman University Librarian Library Directors Vancouver Island University full (250) 753-3245, Local 6331 Ben.Hyman@viu.ca
Kim Isaac University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full 604-864-4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Roën Janyk Systems Contacts Okanagan College affiliate rjanyk@okanagan.bc.ca