☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Caroline Daniels Systems, Web and Interlibrary Loans Librarian Systems Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-599-3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Kathleen DeLong Deputy Chief Librarian Library Directors University of Alberta full 780-492-7675 kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca
Shawn Ducharme Information Technology Manager Systems Contacts University College of the North affiliate (204) 627-8506 sducharme@ucn.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Systems Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Fiona Dyer Manager - Information Services Collections Contacts, Library Directors Bow Valley College affiliate 403-410-1547 fdyer@bowvalleycollege.ca
Eiman Elnoshokaty Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts Simon Fraser University full eiman_elnoshokaty@sfu.ca
Heather Empey Collections & Acquisitions Librarian Collections Contacts University of Northern British Columbia full 250-960-6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Nicole Eva Associate University Librarian Collections Contacts University of Lethbridge full (403) 329-2031 nicole.eva@uleth.ca
Elaine Fabbro Director, Library & Scholarly Resources Collections Contacts, Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Athabasca University full 780-675-6819 elainef@athabascau.ca
Vic Froese Library Director Library Directors, Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Canadian Mennonite University affiliate 204-487-3300 x 393 vfroese@cmu.ca
Patty Gallilee Associate Dean of Libraries, Collections & Scholarly Communication Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Simon Fraser University full plg@sfu.ca
Carlina Gillis Resources Licensing Manager Collections Contacts Dalhousie University affiliate Carlina.Gillis@dal.ca
Sandy Gordon Systems Contacts University of Victoria full sagordon@uvic.ca
Tania Gottschalk Interim University Librarian Library Directors Thompson Rivers University full tgottschalk@tru.ca
Alison Griffin Collections Coordinator Collections Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Douglas College affiliate guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher University Librarian Collections Contacts, Library Directors Trinity Western University full 604-513-2121 x3905 darcy.gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Institute Librarian Library Directors, Collections Contacts Justice Institute of British Columbia affiliate 604-528-5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Jocelyn Hallman Collection Development Librarian Collections Contacts Capilano University full jocelynhallman@capilanou.ca
Maria Haubrich Library Digital Resources Assistant Systems Contacts Red Deer Polytechnic affiliate 403-357-3685 maria.haubrich@rdpolytech.ca
Christine Hoeppner Librarian, Acquisitions & eResources Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9759 c.hoeppner@uwinnipeg.ca
Michael Hohner Head of Collections SPAN Contacts University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9812 m.hohner@uwinnipeg.ca
Kirsten Huhn Collections Analysis Librarian Collections Contacts Dalhousie University affiliate 902-494-6152 khuhn@dal.ca
Chris Hurst Systems Librarian Systems Contacts Brandon University full (204) 727-9687 Hurst@brandonu.ca
Greg Hutton Collections Contacts Okanagan College affiliate ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca