☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Kim Isaac University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full 604-864-4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Roën Janyk Systems Contacts Okanagan College affiliate rjanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Susan Jones Systems Contacts MacEwan University full joness@macewan.ca
Melissa Just Dean, University Library Library Directors University of Saskatchewan full 306 966 5942 Melissa.Just@usask.ca
Kanta Kapoor Library Information Systems Manager Systems Contacts Mount Royal University full 403-440-6778 kkapoor1@mtroyal.ca
Doug Kariel Systems Contacts Athabasca University full dougk@athabascau.ca
Karen Keiller Dean of the Library Library Directors, SPAN Contacts MacEwan University full Karen.Keiller@macewan.ca
Denise Koufogiannakis Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts, Systems Contacts University of Alberta full denise.koufogiannakis@ualberta.ca
Rob Kowaluk Library Assistant Periodicals Collections Contacts Brandon University full 204.727.9643 kowalukr@BrandonU.CA
Lorraine Kwan Collections Management Assistant Collections Contacts Simon Fraser University full lkwan@sfu.ca
David Layton Acquisitions Librarian Collections Contacts University of Northern British Columbia full david.layton@unbc.ca
Hongfei Li Systems Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full hongfei.li@ufv.ca
Corina Liepert Library and Records Clerk Collections Contacts University College of the North affiliate (204) 627-8561 cliepert@ucn.ca
Genevieve Luthy Library Manager Library Directors Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) affiliate 403-210-4477 genevieve.luthy@sait.ca
Carol MacDonald Systems Contacts University of Regina full carol.macdonald@uregina.ca
James MacKenzie Associate Director of Libraries for Academic and Scholarly Technologies Systems Contacts University of New Brunswick affiliate 403-458-7056 jmackenz@unb.ca
Karen McCallum Systems Contacts University of Lethbridge full k.mccallum@uleth.ca
Bill McGill Interim University Librarian Library Directors University of Northern British Columbia full bill.mcgill@unbc.ca
Kat McGrath Renewals and Collections Librarian Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of British Columbia full 604-822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Corrinna Meidinger Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) affiliate corrinna.meidinger@sait.ca
Wendy Merkley Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Lethbridge full wendy.merkley@uleth.ca
Dan Mirau Library Director Library Directors, SPAN Contacts, Systems Contacts Concordia University of Edmonton full 780-479-9334 dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca
Rian Misfeldt Director, Library and Testing Services Library Directors Saskatchewan Polytechnic affiliate 306-775-7710 misfeldt@saskpolytech.ca
Joanne Mokry Access & Technology Librarian Collections Contacts Medicine Hat College affiliate (403) 529-3869 jmokry@mhc.ab.ca
Todd Mundle University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-599-3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca