☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Barbara Nelke Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Regina full Barbara.Nelke@uregina.ca
Juliet Nielsen Library Manager Collections Contacts Saskatchewan Polytechnic affiliate nielsenju@saskpolytech.ca
Alison Nussbaumer Director of Library Library Directors British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate 604-456-1059 anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Lisa O'Hara Vice-Provost (Libraries) and University Librarian Library Directors University of Manitoba full 204-474-7852 Lisa.Ohara@umanitoba.ca
Jason Openo Director, Teaching and Learning Collections Contacts, Library Directors Medicine Hat College affiliate 403.502.8987 JOpeno@mhc.ab.ca
Michelle Paon AUL Resources Collections Contacts Dalhousie University affiliate 902-494-5198 Michelle.Paon@dal.ca
Francois-Xavier Pare Systems & Digital Strategies Librarian Systems Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate francois-xavier_pare@bcit.ca
Susan Parker University Librarian Library Directors University of British Columbia full (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca
Amy Paterson E-Resources and Assessment Librarian Systems Contacts Thompson Rivers University full 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Lisa Petrachenko Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Victoria full lmiles@uvic.ca
Kristine Plastow Chair, Library Information Common Library Directors Red Deer Polytechnic affiliate 403-342-3578 kristine.plastow@rdpolytech.ca
Gabrielle Prefontaine Dean, University Library Library Directors University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9488 g.prefontaine@uwinnipeg.ca
Michael Purcell Systems Contacts Thompson Rivers University full mpurcell@tru.ca
David Purdy University Librarian Collections Contacts Crandall University affiliate 506.863.6443 david.purdy@crandallu.ca
Sara Radshirazi Systems Assistant Systems Contacts University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9494 s.radshirazi@uwinnipeg.ca
Carmen Reems Library Services Manager Library Directors Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) affiliate carmenr@nait.ca
Allison Richardson eResources Librarian Collections Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-598-6026 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Jane Roberts Serials Specialist Collections Contacts Mount Royal University full 403-440-6138 jcroberts@mtroyal.ca
Mary-Jo Romaniuk Vice-Provost, Libraries and Cultural Resources Library Directors University of Calgary full maryjo.romaniuk@ucalgary.ca
Trish Rosseel Director of Learning Resources and Records Management Library Directors Douglas College affiliate 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Linda Roulston Electronic Licensing Librarian Collections Contacts University of New Brunswick affiliate 506.451.6879 lroulsto@unb.ca
Linda Ryan Systems Contacts University of Calgary full lmryan@ucalgary.ca
Karen Schlegl Collections Contacts, Systems Contacts Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) affiliate kschlegl@nait.ca
Heather Smith University College Librarian Collections Contacts University College of the North affiliate 204) 627-8561 hsmith@ucn.ca
Joanne Smyth Director, Collections Services Collections Contacts University of New Brunswick affiliate (506) 453-3516 jsmyth@unb.ca