☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Joanne Mokry Access & Technology Librarian Collections Contacts Medicine Hat College affiliate (403) 529-3869 jmokry@mhc.ab.ca
Todd Mundle University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-599-3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Barbara Nelke Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Regina full Barbara.Nelke@uregina.ca
Brad Neufeldt Director of Library Services Collections Contacts St. Mary's University affiliate 403-254-3722 brad.neufeldt@stmu.ca
Dr. Chris Nicol University Librarian Library Directors, SPAN Contacts University of Lethbridge full 403-329-2261 nicolc@uleth.ca
Lisa O'Hara Acting University Librarian Library Directors University of Manitoba full 204-474-7852 Lisa.Ohara@umanitoba.ca
Jason Openo Director, Teaching and Learning Collections Contacts, Library Directors Medicine Hat College affiliate 403.502.8987 JOpeno@mhc.ab.ca
Amy Paterson E-Resources and Assessment Librarian Systems Contacts Thompson Rivers University full 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
David Pepper Director of Library Services Library Directors British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate 604-432-8360 David_Pepper@bcit.ca
Lisa Petrachenko Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Victoria full lmiles@uvic.ca
Kristine Plastow Chair, Library Information Common Library Directors Red Deer College affiliate 403-342-3578 kristine.plastow@rdc.ab.ca
Gabrielle Prefontaine Dean, University Library Library Directors University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9488 g.prefontaine@uwinnipeg.ca
Michael Purcell Systems Contacts Thompson Rivers University full mpurcell@tru.ca
Allison Richardson eResources Librarian Collections Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-598-6026 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Mary-Jo Romaniuk Vice-Provost, Libraries and Cultural Resources Library Directors University of Calgary full maryjo.romaniuk@ucalgary.ca
Trish Rosseel Director of Learning Resources and Records Management Library Directors Douglas College affiliate 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Linda Roulston Electronic Licensing Librarian Collections Contacts University of New Brunswick affiliate 506.451.6879 lroulsto@unb.ca
Linda Ryan Systems Contacts University of Calgary full lmryan@ucalgary.ca
Debbie Schachter University Librarian Library Directors Capilano University affiliate 604.986.1911 x 3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Rainer Schira Acting University Librarian Library Directors Brandon University full 204-727-7463 schirar@brandonu.ca
Karen Schlegl Collections Contacts Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) affiliate kschlegl@nait.ca
Charlene Sorensen Associate Dean Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Saskatchewan full 305-966-5942 charlene.sorensen@usask.ca
Sandy Stift Collections Contacts MacEwan University full 780-497-5887 stifts@macewan.ca
Michelle Swab Public Services Librarian Collections Contacts Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate mswab@mun.ca
Katharine Tagak-Devries Katharine.Tagak-Devries@arcticcollege.ca Collections Contacts Nunavut Arctic College affiliate 867-979-7219 Katharine.Tagak-Devries@arcticcollege.ca