☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Robert Tiessen Librarian, Collections Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Calgary full 403.220.6043 tiessen@ucalgary.ca
Lynette Toews-Neufeldt Collections Contacts Concordia University of Edmonton full lynette.toews-neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca
Peter Tran Systems Contacts University of Winnipeg full 204-786-9390 p.tran@uwinnipeg.ca
Ross Tyner Director of Library Services Library Directors Okanagan College affiliate 250-762-5445 x 4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Teneil Vuori Collections Contacts Red Deer College affiliate Teneil.Vuori@rdc.ab.ca
Brett Waytuck University Librarian Library Directors University of Regina full 306-585-4132 university.librarian@uregina.ca
Kim Whitfield Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate kwhitfie@mun.ca
Patti Wilson Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full Patti.Wilson@ufv.ca
Sandra Wong Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts Simon Fraser University full 778.782.4930 swongj@sfu.ca
Qinqin Zhang Assistant Librarian, Information Literacy, E-Learning & E-Resources Collections Contacts Trinity Western University full 604-513-2121 x3904 qinqin.zhang@twu.ca