☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Participating institutions Type Phone E-mail
Charlene Sorensen Dean of the Library Library Directors University of Saskatchewan full 305-966-5942 charlene.sorensen@usask.ca
Sandy Stift Collections Contacts MacEwan University full 780-497-5887 stifts@macewan.ca
Kevin Stranack University Librarian Library Directors University of Northern British Columbia full (250) 960-6612 Kevin.Stranack@unbc.ca
Melanie Sucha Chief Information Officer Library Directors Brandon University full 204-727-9688 sucham@brandonu.ca
Michelle Swab Public Services Librarian Collections Contacts Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate mswab@mun.ca
Karim Tharani Head, Library Systems & Information Technology Systems Contacts University of Saskatchewan full 306-966-8785 karim.tharani@usask.ca
Jennifer Ticknor Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts University of Manitoba full (204) 480-1066 Jennifer.Ticknor@umanitoba.ca
Robert Tiessen Librarian, Collections Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Calgary full 403.220.6043 tiessen@ucalgary.ca
Lynette Toews-Neufeldt Collections Contacts Concordia University of Edmonton full lynette.toews-neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca
Ross Tyner Director of Library Services Library Directors Okanagan College affiliate 250-762-5445 x 4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Collections Strategies Unit Collections Contacts University of Alberta full csu@ualberta.ca
Teneil Vuori Collections Contacts Red Deer Polytechnic affiliate Teneil.Vuori@rdpolytech.ca
Brett Waytuck University Librarian Library Directors University of Regina full 306-585-4132 university.librarian@uregina.ca
Kim Whitfield Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate kwhitfie@mun.ca
Patti Wilson Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of the Fraser Valley full Patti.Wilson@ufv.ca
Lara Wright Interim University Librarian Library Directors Vancouver Island University full 250.619.4985 Lara.Wright@viu.ca
Darrell Yates Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts Saskatchewan Polytechnic affiliate yatesda@saskpolytech.ca
Qinqin Zhang Assistant Librarian, Information Literacy, E-Learning & E-Resources Collections Contacts Trinity Western University full 604-513-2121 x3904 qinqin.zhang@twu.ca