☰ Menu

CURBA Contacts

To find out more about the CURBA program, please visit CURBA.CA

ProvinceInstitutionContactTitleEmailTelephone
AlbertaAthabasca UniversityElaine FabbroUniversity Librarianelainef@athabascau.ca780-519-7110
AlbertaConcordia UniversityDebbie QuastCoordinator, Borrow Servicesdebbie.quast@concordia.ab.ca780-479-9365
AlbertaMacEwan UniversitySean McCreadyeResource and Reference Library TechnicianmccreadyS@macewan.ca780-497-5857
AlbertaMount Royal UniversityKatharine BarretteAssociate Dean, Public Services / Associate Professorkbarrette@mtroyal.ca403-440-6126
AlbertaUniversity of AlbertaCJ de JongHead, Access Servicescj.dejong@ualberta.ca780-492-7882
AlbertaUniversity of CalgaryHeather D'AmourAssociate University Librarian, Collectionsdamour@ucalgary.ca403-220-3591
AlbertaUniversity of CalgaryLinda RyanManager. Collections Serviceslmryan@ucalgary.ca403-220-7509
AlbertaUniversity of LethbridgeJesse MalinskySupervisor, Access Servicesmalijn@uleth.ca403-329-2128
British ColumbiaCapilano UniversityDalene SamborskiLibrary Services Supervisordsambors@capilanou.ca604 983 7509 x7509
British ColumbiaKwantlen Polytechnic UniversityDebbie SmithLibrary Resources Technicianlibcirc@kpu.ca604-599-2258
British ColumbiaKwantlen Polytechnic UniversityRuth MullaneLibrary Resources Technicianlibcirc@kpu.ca604-599-2274
British ColumbiaRoyal Roads UniversityRosie CroftUniversity Librarianrosie.croft@royalroads.ca250-391-2699
British ColumbiaRoyal Roads UniversityParis CarrLibrary Technical Analystparis.1carr@royalroads.ca250-391-2600 x4113
British ColumbiaSimon Fraser UniversityMark ChristensenHead, Access Servicesmark_christensen@sfu.ca778-782-4081
British ColumbiaThompson Rivers UniversityKatherine WatmoughAccess and User Services Librariankwatmough@tru.ca250-828-7287
British ColumbiaTrinity Western UniversityShawn BrouwerBorrower Services Supervisorbrouwer@twu.ca604-513-2023
British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaShauna BarryManager, Koerner Library Borrower Servicesshauna.barry@ubc.ca604-822-8629
British ColumbiaUniversity of British Columbia - OkanaganLarissa MacklemLibrary Services Coordinatorlarissa.macklem@ubc.ca250-807-9030
British ColumbiaUniversity of Northern BCAnnelise DowdAccess Services LibrarianAnnelise.dowd@unbc.ca250-960-5419
British ColumbiaUniversity of the Fraser ValleyBrenda PhilipCirculation Services LibrarianBrenda.Philip@ufv.ca604-504-7441 x4191
British ColumbiaUniversity of VictoriaMarthese CassarAccess Services Managercassarm@uvic.ca250-853-3951
British ColumbiaVancouver Island UniversityLara WrightAssociate University Librarianlara.wright@viu.ca250-753-3245 x2273
ManitobaBrandon UniversityCarmen Kazakoff-LaneScholarly Communications LibrarianKazakoff@brandonu.ca204-727-7483
ManitobaUniversity College of the NorthShannon MacGregorLibrary Techniciansmacgregor@ucn.ca204-627-8561
ManitobaUniversity of ManitobaLori Giles SmithCoordinator, User Services & Fulfillmentlori.giles-smith@umanitoba.ca204-837-0127
ManitobaUniversity of WinnipegLaura ButlerCirculation Supervisorl.butler@uwinnipeg.ca204-786-9456
SaskatchewanUniversity of ReginaDean MulhallLibrary User Services ManagerDean.Mulhall@uregina.ca306-585-4643
SaskatchewanUniversity of SaskatchewanAlison JantzOperations ManagerAlison.Jantzr@usask.ca306-966-8986