☰ Menu

CURBA Contacts

Province

Institution

Contact

Title

Email

Telephone

AlbertaAthabasca UniversityElaine FabbroUniversity Librarianelainef@athabascau.ca780-519-7110
AlbertaConcordia UniversityDebbie QuastCoordinator, Borrow Servicesdebbie.quast@concordia.ab.ca780-479-9365
AlbertaMacEwan UniversitySean McCready mccreadyS@macewan.ca780-497-5857
AlbertaMount Royal UniversityKatharine Barrette kbarrette@mtroyal.ca403-440-6126
AlbertaUniversity of AlbertaCJ de JongHead, Access Servicescj.dejong@ualberta.ca780-492-7882
AlbertaUniversity of CalgaryClaudette CloutierAssociate University Librarian
403-220-
AlbertaUniversity of LethbridgeJesse MalinskySupervisor, Access Servicesmalijn@uleth.ca403-329-2128
British ColumbiaKwantlen Polytechnic UniversityDebbie SmithLibrary Resources Technicianlibcirc@kpu.ca604-599-2258
British ColumbiaKwantlen Polytechnic UniversityRuth MullaneLibrary Resources Technicianlibcirc@kpu.ca604-599-2274
British ColumbiaRoyal Roads UniversityRosie CroftUniversity Librarianrosie.croft@royalroads.ca250-391-2699
British ColumbiaSimon Fraser UniversityMark Christensen mark_christensen@sfu.ca778-782-4081
British ColumbiaThompson Rivers UniversityKatherine WatmoughAccess and User Services Librariankwatmough@tru.ca250.828.7287
British ColumbiaTrinity Western UniversityShawn Brouwer brouwer@twu.ca604-513-2023
British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaShauna Barry shauna.barry@ubc.ca604-822-8629
British ColumbiaUniversity of British Columbia - OkanaganLarissa MacklemLibrary Services Coordinator  larissa.macklem@ubc.ca
250-807-9030
British ColumbiaUniversity of Northern BCAnnelise DowdAccess Services LibrarianAnnelise.dowd@unbc.ca250-960-5419
British ColumbiaUniversity of the Fraser ValleyBrenda Philip Brenda.Philip@ufv.ca
604.504.7441 x4191
British ColumbiaUniversity of VictoriaShailoo Bedi shailoo@uvic.ca250-721-8226
British ColumbiaVancouver Island UniversityLara WrightAssociate University Librarianlara.wright@viu.ca
(250) 753-3245 x2273
ManitobaBrandon UniversityCarmen Kazakoff-Lane Kazakoff@brandonu.ca204-727-7483
ManitobaUniversity College of the NorthStan Gardner sgardner@ucn.ca204-627-8608
ManitobaUniversity of Manitoba    
ManitobaUniversity of WinnipegLaura ButlerCirculation Supervisorl.butler@uwinnipeg.ca204-786-9456
SaskatchewanUniversity of ReginaDean MulhallLibrary User Services ManagerDean.Mulhall@uregina.ca306-585-4643
SaskatchewanUniversity of SaskatchewanChristine Drever christine.drever@usask.ca306-966-5996