☰ Menu

COPPUL Private LOCKSS Network

The COPPUL Private LOCKSS Network (COPPUL PLN) is a project initiated by the Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL).

The COPPUL PLN was established in December 2007, when the Directors of COPPUL libraries agreed to support a two year pilot project. The eight founding members of the COPPUL PLN are:

  • Athabasca University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • University of Alberta
  • University of British Columbia
  • University of Calgary
  • University of Manitoba
  • University of Saskatchewan
  • University of Winnipeg

These institutions are the charter members of the COPPUL PLN Steering Committee.

Members of the COPPUL Private LOCKSS Network(PLN)

More information:

Preserved Content in the COPPUL PLN

Tools Developed by COPPUL PLN Members