☰ Menu

Vendors

Vendor Sales Contact Tech. Support Contact
Morgan & Claypool Publishers

Pamela Hopper

hopper@morganclaypool.com

http://www.morganclaypool.com/feedback/show

OCLC Canada Nigel Long
longn@oclc.org
https://www3.oclc.org/app/contac/
Ovid Technologies

Barry Wight
Barry.Wight@wolterskluwer.com

http://www.ovid.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/content_service_TechSuppor...

Oxford University Press COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
https://subscriberservices.sams.oup.com/contact.html
Philosophy Documentation Center

Pamela K Swope  pkswope@pdcnet.org P: 434.220.3300 or 800.444.2419

Philosophy Documentation Center
P: 434/220-3300 or 800/444-2419  F: 434/220-3301

PhilPapers Foundation

subscriptions@philpapers.supportsystem.com

Phoenix Bioinformatics

Matt Sousae

Account Manager
Phoenix Bioinformatics

Tel.: (650) 995-7502

Fax : (877) 820-5814

Email: matt.sousae@phoenixbioinformatics.org

www.phoenixbioinformatics.org

ProQuest

Ian Glassford
ian.glassford@proquest.com

Barb Waddell
Barbara.Waddell@proquest.com

http://www.proquest.com/en-US/support/contact.shtml

ProQuest Customer Service at 1.800.521.0600 or internationally at: +800 4997 4111 (International Free Phone Number Country List)

RefWorks COS

Alexia McElveen

Global manager for RefWorks renewals

Alexia.McElveen@proquest.com

http://www.refworks-cos.com/support/

Renouf Publishing

Gordon Grahame
ggrahame@renoufbooks.com

http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/contact

Royal Society Publishing


Graham Anderson
International Sales Manager
graham.anderson@royalsociety.org
T: +44 207 451 2221
The Royal Society
6-9 Carlton House TerraceLondon SW1Y 5AG

Sophie Hamilton  sophie.hamilton@royalsociety.org
Sales and Marketing Executive 

http://royalsocietypublishing.org/help/

SAGE

Mauricio Elwyn
Mauricio.Elwyn@sagepub.com

Danielle Afdem 
Library Sales Manager
Danielle.Afdem@sagepub.com
206.422.1182

http://www.sagepub.com/customerCare.nav

Skillsoft Books
Lou Mutty
lou.mutty@skillsoft.com
(603) 860-2748 
Springer Nature

Sales: Dylan Moulton Dylan.moulton@springernature.com

Licensing: christopher.braca@springer.com   1-332-999-4029

VP: Maria.Lopes@springer.com

http://nature.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/226

Statista Inc.
Sustainalytics

Kate Dzhaha  kate.dzhaha@sustainalytics.com

(previous rep Trisha Taneja trisha.taneja@sustainalytics.com )

http://www.sustainalytics.com/contact-us

Taylor & Francis

Susan Sanders
susan.sanders@taylorandfrancis.com

Linda Bain
Account Manager | Digital Reference & eBooks | Canada
Taylor & Francis Group | Routledge | CRC Press
Direct:1-800-272-7737 ext.16046
Mobile: (647) 922-6309
Linda.bain@taylorandfrancis.com

http://taylorandfrancis.com/contact/global-offices

Third Iron

Hayley Harris
hayley@thirdiron.com

Kathryn Zielski
kathryn@thirdiron.com

TMX Datalinx

Tamara McAllister
marketdata@tmx.com

http://www.chass.utoronto.ca/contactus/support.html

University of Chicago Press
Jennifer Ringblom, Associate Marketing Director, Reference
The University of Chicago Press
1427 E. 60th Street  Chicago, IL 60637
phone: 773.702.3233    ringblom@uchicago.edu

 

James Lilly
Fax:  877-705-1879 (US and Canada); 773-753-0811 (International)
E-mail:  jlilly@uchicago.edu

University of Toronto Press

Adele D'Ambrosio adambrosio@utpress.utoronto.ca

ANTONIA POP Senior Manager, Journals 5201 Dufferin St Toronto, Ontario, M3H 5T8 Phone: 416-667-7838 Fax: 416-667-7881 Email: //6/apop@utpress.utoronto.ca">apop@utpress.utoronto.ca

http://www.utpjournals.com/journals-blog/?page_id=75