☰ Menu


What's New

February 20, 2018

After our initial Expression of Interest, I'm happy to announce that we're now ready to accept registrations for the Digital Preservation Management Workshop in Calgary this June!

February 6, 2018

When: Thursday February 15th @ 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 noon CST

February 6, 2018

 The COPPUL Digital Preservation Network (COPPUL DPN) builds capacity for digital preservation at member institutions by offering world-class preservation infrastructure, education opportunities and advocacy resources, and

January 31, 2018

The COPPUL Digital Preservation Network (COPPUL DPN) started in 2015 to transform COPPUL’s current digital preservation activities into a set of comprehensive, flexible, scalable, and sustainable services. Thanks to your support, we've been able to do that, and then some!

January 17, 2018

The COPPUL DPN is looking to host a four day version of the renowned Digital Preservation Management Workshop from June 12th to the 15th at the University of Calgary's Taylor Family Digital LibraryMany tha

January 15, 2018

When: Thursday January 25th @ 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 noon CST

January 10, 2018

The Public Knowledge Project (PKP) is pleased to welcome the Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) as its newest PKP Strategic Partner.

January 8, 2018

The COPPUL Digital Preservation Network is kicking off the new year with the first in its new series of quarterly update calls, open to all members of the COPPUL community and allied organizations. Please join COPPUL DPN Coordinator Corey Davis for our first call:

December 11, 2017

COPPUL is pleased to be a participating organization in this effort.

Dear colleagues,

I wanted to let you know about a new document on shared values that has been drafted and invite your comments and suggestions.

December 4, 2017

When: Thursday Dec 14th @ 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 noon CST