☰ Menu


COPPUL is federally incorporated under the Canada Not-for-Profit Corporations Act (S.C.. 2009, c.23), and subject to its Regulations.  Articles of Continuance were certified by Industry Canada on October 11, 2013.

COPPUL's by-laws and policies govern the operation of the consortium.   

Member meetings are normally held in March and September of each year.  Board meetings are typically held monthly by teleconference or as needed.

COPPUL Board of Directors

September 2020  - September 2021

Chair:  Brett Waytuck, University of Regina (2020 - 2022)
Vice Chair:  Meagan Bowler, Mount Royal University (2021 - 2023)
Member-at-large: Ben Hyman, Vancouver Island University (2019 - 2021)

Directors Meeting Minutes (2014 - present)

Board Meeting Minutes (2014 - present)

For earlier meeting minutes, please contact the COPPUL office.