COPPUL is federally incorporated under the Canada Not-for-Profit Corporations Act (S.C.. 2009, c.23), and subject to its Regulations.  Articles of Continuance were certified by Industry Canada on October 11, 2013.

COPPUL’s by-laws and policies govern the operation of the consortium.   

Member meetings are normally held in March and September of each year.  Board meetings are typically held monthly by teleconference or as needed.

For an overview of COPPUL’s governance and strategic directions, please see the COPPUL Orientation Manual 

Board of Directors

Board terms start and end in the Fall after the AGM.

Chair: Meagan Bowler, Mount Royal University (2022 – 2024)

Vice Chair: Gabrielle Prefontaine, University of Winnipeg (2022-2024)

Member-at-Large: David Alexander, Vancouver Island University (2022 – 2024)

Member-at-Large: Gwen Bird, Simon Fraser University (2022 – 2024)

Member-at-Large: Todd Mundle, Kwantlen Polytechnic University (2023 – 2025)

COPPUL Progress Reports

For earlier meeting minutes, please contact COPPUL.