☰ Menu

COPPUL DPN Quarterly Update Call

The COPPUL Digital Preservation Network is kicking off the new year with the first in its new series of quarterly update calls, open to all members of the COPPUL community and allied organizations. Please join COPPUL DPN Coordinator Corey Davis for our first call:

Thursday January 18th, 12:00-1:00pm PT / 1:00-2:00pm MT / 2:00-3:00pm CT

Participants, to join the meeting with video on a computer or mobile phone, click the link: https://bluejeans.com/195437280 

You may also join via audio only using the telephone number: +1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free). Meeting ID: 195437280

The focus of this call will be an environmental scan of the broader environment within Canada and internationally that impacts the work of the COPPUL DPN, especially in relation to our collaborative projects and initiatives https://coppul.ca/dpn-collaborations.

More information?

For more information, contact the DPN Coodinator:

Corey Davis, COPPUL DPN Coordinator
corey@coppul.ca
778-677-5746