Introducing New Committee Members

August 24, 2023
Introducing New Committee Members

COPPUL is pleased to announce its new members:

The SPAN Standing Committee welcomes Kristen Kruse (University of Manitoba) and Michael Hohner (University of Winnipeg).
The Indigenous Historical Publications Working Group welcomes Laura Reid (University of Calgary).
The E-Resources Selection and Assessment Working Group welcomes Sandy Stift (MacEwan University).

Thank you for volunteering to sit on COPPUL's committees. We are very pleased to have you join us!