☰ Menu

Vendors

Vendor Sales Contact Tech. Support Contact
Adam Matthew

Lenny Rogers  Senior Library Sales Manager, North America

Adam Matthew Digital

(720) 810-1584

lenny@amdigital.co.uk

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) Ryan Rexroth
rrexroth@aaas.org
http://www.sciencemag.org/site/help/about/contact_info.xhtml
American College of Physicians
Dianne Mayer
Institutional Site Licensing
American College of Physicians (ACP)
Philadelphia, PA  19106-1572
Office: (215) 351-2678
Email: dmayer@acponline.org

Other contacts: Aileen McHugh <AMcHugh@mail.acponline.org>; Helen Canavan <hcanavan@mail.acponline.org>; Jean Massimiani <JMassimiani@mail.acponline.org>
American Council of Learned Societies
 Clare Doyle
 Subscriptions and Marketing Coordinator & Customer Support
cdoyle@hebook.org
American Geosciences Institute Sharon Tahirkheli
snt@agiweb.org
http://www.agiweb.org/georef/cangeoref/index.html
American Institute of Physics
Lorna Vasica
lvasica@aip.org
516-576-2333
American Psychiatric Association
Megan Vance:
mvance@psych.org

Direct: (202) 559-3729 | Fax: (202) 330-5915

 

Any orders or order related questions should be directed to institutions@psych.org

American Society for Testing and Materials

George Zajdel, Director Academic Sales

GZajdel@astm.org

610-832-9614

American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Jessica Darczuk. Digital Collection Sales Representative
Tel  1.973.244.2333  darczukj@asme.org

For technical support, email asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Annual Reviews

]Kevin Layson klayson@annualreviews.org

http://www.annualreviews.org/page/about/contact-us

Arca - BCELN

Sunni Nishimura Manager
Phone:778.782.6937   Email: sunnin@bceln.ca

Arca Administrative Centre: arcaoffice@bceln.ca

Artefactual Systems
Evelyn McLellan, President
evelyn@artefactual.com 
604-527-2056
Association for Asian Studies (AAS) Lisa Hanselman
lhanselman@asian-studies.org
http://www.asian-studies.org/basorg.htm
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.acm.org/about/contact-us
BioOne

 

Chelsea Tharp, BioOne, North American Sales Representative and Global Marketing Coordinator, 617.395.4012   •  chelsea.tharp@bioone.org

Donna Loews
donna.loews@bioone.org

http://www.bioone.org/page/contact

Brepols Publishers

Ann Duchene (ann.duchene@brepols.net) and Patrick Daemen (patrick.daemen@brepols.net)

Other contact: Rudolf Puelinckx

http://www.brepols.net/Pages/AddressBook.aspx?dept=d010

Laura Viskens
Customer Care Assistant
Brepols Publishers NV
laura.viskens@brepols.net
Brill

Sylvia Bonadio
bonadio@brill.com

brillonline@brill.com

 

Cambridge University Press

Sara Forsyth
sforsyth@cambridge.org

http://www.cambridge.org/home/contacts/byterritory/?country=Canada&branc...

CBC Radio-Canada

Veronica Barton, Sales Manager, Corporate Markets and Archives / Educational Content, Distribution
Veronica.barton@radio-canada.ca
T: 514-597-5918 | cell: 514-233-2671

http://curio.ca/en/help/

CHASS (Computing in the Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Toronto)

Na Young Lee
admin@chass.utoronto.ca

http://www.chass.utoronto.ca/contactus/support.html

Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS)
Elena A. Kogan, M.S., M.A.
Sr. Account Manager
EKogan@cas.org
 650-669-0909

http://www.cas.org/contact-us

Clarivate Analytics

Stephen DiGiulio
Stephen.digiulio@tr.com

Criterion

ConCan agreement so contact COPPUL

www.criterionondemand.com/technical-support

De Gruyter Inc.

Journals:  jessica.kowalski@degruyter.com     +1 (617) 377-4388

Ebooks and databases: 

David.Celano@degruyter.com<mailto:David.Celano@degruyter.com>  (617) 688-6081.

http://www.degruyter.com/dg/page/139/technical-customer-support

Duke University Press Kim Steinle
ksteinle@dukeupress.edu
http://www.dukeupress.edu/CustomerService/